mopamatrix.blogg.se

Pasta korean disneyland crossy road youtube
Pasta korean disneyland crossy road youtube









pasta korean disneyland crossy road youtube

I’m sure there are many holes in my research and would appreciate additions, updates and corrections in the comments section below. After a lot of detective work I’ve compiled this “Master List” and plan to update it regularly.

pasta korean disneyland crossy road youtube

I often search the internet for authentic old-school spots in neighborhoods I visit and finding them is not always easy. I pray that old places don’t renovate their mid-century or even mid-’70s decor. I’m a junkie for vintage architecture and old signs.

pasta korean disneyland crossy road youtube

I’m not as selective about a menu as I am about the ambiance, atmosphere and what I am experiencing. I’m a sucker for a joint with history, charm, character and stories. We are lucky in Los Angeles to have a lot of spectacular vintage restaurants, but we are still losing many every year to owners who retire, sell out for money or lose their long-held lease to nasty gentrification.











Pasta korean disneyland crossy road youtube